top of page

2022 perses inter-regu winners

Congratulations to all the winners!

men's youth under-14 winners

Champion - Marsiling Secondary School C1

2nd - Nee Soon South CSC 'A'

Joint 3rd - Pasir Ris West Side Locos & Marsiling Secondary School C2

u14 1st.jpg

men's youth under-16 winners

Champion - Mayang Putra ST

2nd - Kaki Bukit CSN

Joint 3rd - Nee Soon South CSC 'A' & Nee Soon South CSC 'B'

u16 1st.jpg

men's youth under-21

Champion - Choa Chu Kang CSC 'A'

2nd - Yuhua MAEC

Joint 3rd - Choa Chu Kang CSC 'B' & Team Nila 'B'

u21 1st2.jpg

women's open winners

Champion - Kembangan Chai Chee CSC 'A'

2nd - Sonic Divas 'A'

Joint 3rd - Kembangan Chai Chee CSC 'B' & Eunos CSC

womens 1st.jpg
bottom of page